Usually I tend to avoid Multi-level Marketing companies like the plague. I’ve had negative experiences with a few from the consultant side- namely Pure Romance and Scentsy… though I do personally know some people who had had success with both, they weren’t right for me. BUT- I tell you now, I am in love with Paparazzi Jewelry.

My cousin Critter is a Paparazzi Consultant, and this MONTH alone has sold $500 worth of jewelry, mostly to fuel her own jewelry habit.

I am considering becoming a paparazzi consultant myself, if only for the same reasons. I have very picky tastes when it comes to clothing a jewelry lately, so having SOOO many choices, that come and go so quickly, is an amazing draw. Not to mention the fact that Paparazzi pieces are only $5 each, ALL THE TIME.

Consultants without a down-line earn a 45% commission on each item they sell, which is much better than I was doing on average for the shop M and I owned until earlier this year, and because you don’t need a brick and mortar outlet, you don’t have much in the way of overhead.

Here are some paparazzi beauties for you to consider:

What do you think? Cheap or chic? Worth it or not? Let me know in the comments below!

