I really like to read, and honestly I haven’t been doing much of it lately. I spend my days cleaning and my nights tend to be spend crocheting while I watch movies with M. I tend to forget I have a book going until I head upstairs for bed, and on a good night, I have 10 minutes of reading before M comes upstairs after me and asks if I’m ready for the light to be off.

I like to assume that many of you are like me- enthusiastic readers without a whole lot of time set aside to actually read. So, every month from here on out, I am going to be recommending a book, chosen from my own Goodreads’ To-Read list or from your suggestions, giving a synopsis and explaining where you can find it. At the end of the month, I’ll post my own review. I encourage you all to post yours, be it in the comments section below, or on your own blog. Send me a link to your post when you’ve finished.

 

This month’s selection is:

The Light Between Oceans by M.L Stedman

10.99 Paperback, 8.99 Kindle on Amazon         $10.11 paperback, $9.99 Nook at Barnes & Noble… 13.37 Audiobook

$8.99 in the Google Play store

$10.80 from Walmart.com

$27.99 from Audible.com

1 Credit from Audiobooks.com (my personal source for Audiobooks)

