Every Sunday morning, I will be posting a bible study guide on a specific topic. These will be scheduled ahead (so I won’t be changing the topics at the last minute), but I encourage you to help me out, and comment below with your favorite verses on the topic for the week, and suggestions for next week’s topic.

This week, We’ll be reading about Forgiveness. with all the troubles going on in the united states in particular, it can be difficult in times like these to turn the other cheek. Let’s read what the bible has to say about the topic, and hopefully come out the better for it. I encourage you to share these readings with your family and discuss them.

Matthew 5:23-24

Matthew 6:14-15

Matthew 18: 21-22

Luke 6:37

Luke 17:3-4

Luke 23:33-34

John 8:7

Colossians 3:13

Ephesians 4:31-32

Romans 12:20

